CONNECT

Star Star Facebook white large

MEMBER

Hand Knitted and Crochet Accessories

sml pink logo Website Header

September

October

November

All, venues dates and times are subject to change.

E.&O.E.

Saturday 5th September - Friday 11th September, Blakeney Church Rooms, The Quay, Blakeney. 10am to 5pm everyday. Free Admission. Disable Access.

 

Saturday 26th September - 2nd October, Blakeney Church Rooms, The Quay, Blakeney. 10am to 5pm everyday. Free Admission. Disable Access.

 

 

August

Saturday 1st August - Friday 7th August, Blakeney Church Rooms, The Quay, Blakeney. 10am to 5pm everyday. Free Admission. Disable Access.

 

Saturday 29th August - 4th September, Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham. NR21 0LN

June

April

July

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd July, The Royal Norfolk Show, Craft Marquee (TBC)

 

Saturday 25th - Friday 31st July, West Acre Gallery, Abbey Farm, River Road, West Acre. PE32 1UA (TBC)

 

 

Saturday 10th October - Friday 23rd October, Blakeney Church Rooms, The Quay, Blakeney. 10am to 5pm everyday. Free Admission. Disable Access.

 

Saturday 24th - Friday 30th October, Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham. NR21 0LN

 

Saturday 11th - 17th April, Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham. NR21 0LN

 

 

Saturday 13th June - Friday 19th June, Blakeney Church Rooms, The Quay, Blakeney. 10am to 5pm everyday. Free Admission. Disable Access.

 

Saturday 27th June - Friday 3rd July, Blakeney Church Rooms, The Quay, Blakeney. 10am to 5pm everyday. Free Admission. Disable Access.

 

 

Monday 9th - Sunday 15th November. N.I.C.E. Craft Event, 9am to 6pm.  Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham. NR21 0LN

 

 

December

Sunday 6th December, Pensthorpe Christmas Market, 10am 4pm. Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham. NR21 0LN

 

 

May

Sunday 24th - Saturday 30th May, Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Fakenham. NR21 0LN

 

 

POSTPONED